Three is a Magic Number

by Jill Brown

Below are the lyrics to the Schoolhouse Rock Song, Three is a Magic Number.  Somewhere in there I would like to add Macbook Pro, Bamboo Capture, and iTunes gift card.   Flipping my math class has been fun, but requires a certain amount of technology.  In reading my previous posts, you can see that making successful screencasts have been the challenge.  Well, now I think those challenges are in the past.  To make sure I wasn’t being to over confident, I tried out my new laptop and Bamboo Capture in making screencasts.  The sound issues are non-existent!!!! My handwriting  looks like handwriting and not scribbles in the screencasts. Yes! Now to move onto the next issue…grading in a Flipped classroom. But before I sign off, join me in singing Three is a Magic Number

Three is a magic number.
Yes it is, it's a magic number.
Somewhere in the ancient, mystic trinity
You get three as a magic number.
The past and the present and the future,Faith and hope and charity,
The heart and the brain and the body
Give you three.
That's a magic number.
(Schoolhouse Rock)
Three is a Magic Number


